About Us

About our company

History and description of our company

JSC "Megasila" was created by the decision of Grodno Regional Executive Committee of 6 June 2003. The company has a fleet of 55 units:

30 cars - 114-120m3 with capacity up to 21 tons

10 cars - 92m3 with capacity up to 23 tons

25 cars - 96m3 semi --trailers up to 19 tons

Vehicles registered in the territory of the Republic of Belarus. The entire fleet is equipped with mobile communications, satellite tracking navigation system GPS, CMR insurance with a minimum liability limit of $ 100,000 for one event.

We will be glad to offer you services for the delivery of goods from countries such as Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Lithuania, Latvia, Turkey, Bulgaria, Austria to Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Belarus. Also, our company specializes in the transportation of live animals. The fleet of 15 special-purpose trailers of the brand Pezzaioli Michieletto are ready for the transportation of various types of animals (horses, mink, pigs, rabbits and etc.).

JSC "Megasila" from 06.10.2015 is customs carrier.

The company is the member of the Association of International Road Carriers "BAMAP". We actively participate in the activities of the organization. We do participate on the regular basis in various exhibitions and seminars, which allows us to keep abreast of the latest innovations in international road transportation.

We are building a different channels of customer acquisition actively participate on the tenders and freight exchange.

OUR TEAM

Megasila is the team of like-minded people and a team of distinguished professionals, who together can solve any tasks. This is largely due to our company's philosophy imparted director. Good education, professionalism, extensive experience, a desire to improve, the ability to find the most effective solution - these are the criteria that our team has.

О нас

О нашей компании

История и информация о нашей компании

ТЧУП «Мегасила» было создано на основании решения Гродненского областного исполнительного комитета от 6 июня 2003г.  Компания располагает автопарком в 55 единиц:

30 авто – 114–120м3 грузоподъемностью до 21 тонн

10 авто – 92м3 грузоподъемностью до 23 тонн

25 авто – 96м3 полуприцепы – скотовозы до 19 тонн

Транспортные средства зарегистрированы на территории Республики Беларусь. Весь автопарк оснащен мобильной связью, навигационной системой спутникового слежения GPS, CMR страхованием с минимальным лимитом ответственности 100.000 долларов США по одному страховому случаю.

Мы будем рады  предложить Вам услуги по доставке грузов из таких стран как: Германия, Бельгия, Нидерланды, Италия, Франция, Польша, Чехия, Словакия, Словения, Литва, Латвия, Турция, Болгария, Австрия в Россию, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Беларусь. Также наше предприятие специализируется на перевозках живого скота. В автопарке 15 специализированных универсальных прицепов марки Pezzaioli и Michieletto для перевозки различного вида животных (крупно-рогатый скот, лошади, норки, свинья, кролики и д.р.).

ТЧУП «Мегасила» с 6.10.2015 является Таможенным перевозчиком.

Состоим в Ассоциации Международных Автомобильных Перевозчиков «БАМАП».  Активно участвуем в деятельности данной организации. Является постоянным участником различных выставок и семинаров, что позволяет нашей компании быть в курсе всех последних нововведений в международных автомобильных перевозках.

Нами активно используются транспортно-информационные сервисы, различные биржи грузов, участвуем в тендерах.

НАШ КОЛЛЕКТИВ

Мегасила-это коллектив единомышленников и настоящих профессионалов своего дела, которые вместе могут решить любые поставленные задачи. Этому во многом способствует философия нашей компании, прививаемая директором. Хорошее образование, профессионализм, богатый опыт работы, желание совершенствоваться, умение находить самые эффективные решения — вот критерии, которыми обладает наш коллектив.